Board of Directors

    Chapter Administrator

    Mollie Page
    FPA of Southwest Florida
    e-mail: chapteradmin@fpa-swfl.org 

    Chairman

    Mark A. Matos
    HBKS Wealth Advisors
    e-mail: chairman@fpa-swfl.org 

    President

    Thomas L. Patricca
    TLP Financial Services, Inc.
    e-mail: president@fpa-swfl.org 

    Treasurer

    Veronica Gude
    Regal Securities
    e-mail: treasurer@fpa-swfl.org 

    Secretary

    Donna-Alesia Krohn
    e-mail: secretary@fpa-swfl.org 

    Pro Bono Director

    Renee M. Porter-Medley
    Key Private Bank
    e-mail: probono@fpa-swfl.org 

    Special Advisor to the Board

    Steven Fraser
    Florida Gulf Coast University
    e-mail: advisor@fpa-swfl.org 

    Special Advisor to the Board

    Scott R. Schatzle
    Mutual Trust Advisory Group
    e-mail: scott@mtagrp.com